Lewes Yacht Club, contact list of phone numbers
Home
About Us
tour
LYC History
Board of Directors
Activities
Quarter Deck Shop
Directions
Contact Us
Contact Us
    Lewes Yacht Club
    2701 Cedar Street
    P.O. Box 2
    Lewes, DE 19958-0002
    302.645.8596
Roosevelt Inlet Coordinates:  38 47.94 N, 75 09.29 W.

Lewes Yacht Club
2701 Cedar Street
P.O. Box 2
Lewes, DE 19958-0002
302.645.8596
Points of Contact
Phone Numbers
Reservations
(302) 645-8596  xt.5
 
Manager’s Office
(302) 645-8596  xt.8
manager@lewesyc.com
Marina
(302) 645-8525
marina@lewesyc.com
Membership
(302) 645-8596  xt.3
or (302) 645-8531
membership@lewesyc.com
Pool
(302) 645-8506
pool@lewesyc.com
Sailing School
302 598 4487
johndickey.lewes@outlook.com
Clubhouse
302-645-8596
clubhouse@lewesyc.com
Newsletter
Linda Dickey
lindadickey.art@outlook.com
Webmaster
Bob Porta
itchairman@lewesyc.com
Commodore:
Stephen Robinson

SRobinson@Robgraylaw.com
Vice Commodore:

Charlie Baker

CsBakerjr@hotmail.com
Rear
Commodore:
Peggy Kernehan
Mkernehan@hotmail.com
Treasurer:
Don Bland
treasurer@lewesyc.com
Secretary:
Janet Davis
Jdavis501@verizon.net